loading

VetPD – Veterinary Professional Development was founded by vets who recognised a lack of first-class hands-on continuing education courses for veterinarians worldwide.

VetPD's speakers and instructors are hand-picked world-renowned experts in their fields, openly addressing the lecture topics with a high level of practical clinical relevance and by encouraging interactive discussions. They are happy to share their experiences, successes as well as failures, address ‘grey zone topics’ and share invaluable practical tips and tricks during the small-group sessions.

upcoming offerings

Interventional Therapy for Equine Corneal Disease – Morbidity Rounds

Tue, 02 July,2024 - Tue, 02 July,2024

3 Hours -...

The Canine Gallbladder: Cholecystitis and Mucoceles

Thu, 11 July,2024 - Thu, 11 July,2024

3 Hours -...

Nutritional Management of the Thin/Starved Animal

Tue, 16 July,2024 - Tue, 16 July,2024

3 Hours -...

Regional Anaesthesia for Spinal & Thoracic Procedures in Dogs and Cats

Thu, 25 July,2024 - Thu, 25 July,2024

3 Hours -...

Navicular Syndrome - What's the current thinking?

Tue, 30 July,2024 - Tue, 30 July,2024

3 Hours -...

Behavioural Concerns in Cats (esp. urine spraying) – Causes & Management Options…

Thu, 08 August,2024 - Thu, 08 August,2024

3 Hours -...

Veterinary Ethics in Equestrian Sports

Tue, 13 August,2024 - Tue, 13 August,2024

3 Hours -...

Neoplasia of the Eye Lids & Globe (incl enucleation techniques and tips)

Thu, 22 August,2024 - Thu, 22 August,2024

3 Hours -...

Sedation Techniques for Cats & Dogs - From Frisky to Zen...

Thu, 05 September,2024 - Thu, 05 September,2024

3 Hours -...

Feline Hyperthyroidism - What's New in Diagnostics & Treatment

Thu, 19 September,2024 - Thu, 19 September,2024

3 Hours -...

Panel Discussion Membership

ATTENDEE FEEDBACK